More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Super Princess Peach Member Review for the DS

twilightbeauty By:
twilightbeauty
04/16/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Nintendo 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Comic Mischief

What do these ratings mean?

it's a pretty good game :) peach has four emotion powers that you use with the stylus anger, sad, happy and calm the anger one is a lit of fire that surrounds her and she can knock out enemies with the fire while she is walking through, for the sad one she cries which makes vines grow and is also useful because she runs fast when you use the cry emotion, happy makes peach do whirlwinds and be able to fly and calm is where you can restore your hp when it gets low :) and you use crystals to use your emotions :) and she also has a umbrella she can use to fly for a little bit and even attack enemies with and in the game too they are puzzle pieces you can collect and once a puzzle is complete you can puzzle it together in a little mini-game :) i also forgot to mention you can play music and you can purchase items and the worlds are very fun too their's a tropical world, ghost world, desert world and others too :) in the worlds you have to save toads and there is a total 16 toads i think and the umbrella is a talking umbrella that helps you in your quest to save mario and luigi and the mushroom kingdom :)


More information about Super Princess Peach
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1017 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution