More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Trace Memory 07/10/06 1384
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/02/06 1298
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/23/06 1206
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 07/24/07 1072
Tetris DS 04/06/08 981
The Dark Spire 12/21/09 771
The Legendary Starfy 11/12/10 576
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 03/26/10 922
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13 1016
Tetris DS 05/10/07 1138
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 12/29/07 1357
The World Ends With You 10/15/08 770
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 1796
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/21/07 1938
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 08/15/06 1692
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: Mutant Nightmare 04/05/08 816
The World Ends With You 05/27/08 1203
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution