More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Trace Memory 07/10/06 1521
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/02/06 1409
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/23/06 1301
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 07/24/07 1210
Tetris DS 04/06/08 1096
The Dark Spire 12/21/09 904
The Legendary Starfy 11/12/10 707
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 03/26/10 1058
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13 1174
Tetris DS 05/10/07 1266
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 12/29/07 1473
The World Ends With You 10/15/08 903
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 1951
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/21/07 2059
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 08/15/06 1854
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: Mutant Nightmare 04/05/08 945
The World Ends With You 05/27/08 1328
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution