More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/02/06 1227
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/23/06 1125
Trace Memory 07/10/06 1299
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 08/15/06 1585
Tetris DS 05/10/07 1066
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 07/24/07 961
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 1679
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/21/07 1855
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 12/29/07 1257
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: Mutant Nightmare 04/05/08 719
Tetris DS 04/06/08 895
The World Ends With You 05/27/08 1119
The World Ends With You 10/15/08 694
The Dark Spire 12/21/09 697
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 03/26/10 835
The Legendary Starfy 11/12/10 496
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13 868
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution