More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13 949
The Legendary Starfy 11/12/10 539
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 03/26/10 879
The Dark Spire 12/21/09 737
The World Ends With You 10/15/08 733
The World Ends With You 05/27/08 1168
Tetris DS 04/06/08 941
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: Mutant Nightmare 04/05/08 777
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 12/29/07 1315
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/21/07 1903
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 1743
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 07/24/07 1001
Tetris DS 05/10/07 1105
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 08/15/06 1636
Trace Memory 07/10/06 1334
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/23/06 1165
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/02/06 1263
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution