More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

DS MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR DS MEMBER REVIEWS

WarioWare Touched! WarioWare Touched!
09/24/13
Puzzle

Mario Kart DS 11/22/05
Metroid Prime: Hunters 08/15/06
Animal Crossing: Wild World 12/13/05
Nintendogs 08/15/06
Castlevania: Dawn of Sorrow 12/11/05

LATEST DS MEMBER REVIEWS

Phoenix Wright Phoenix Wright
10/20/13
Adventure
Ghost Trick 10/08/13
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13
WarioWare Touched! 09/24/13
Pokemon Dash 07/23/13
Elite Beat Agents 02/25/12

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3: Mutant Nightmare 04/05/08 900
Tetris DS 05/10/07 1236
Tetris DS 04/06/08 1063
The Dark Spire 12/21/09 870
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/10/07 1909
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 10/21/07 2032
The Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass 12/29/07 1444
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 03/26/10 1025
The Legend of Zelda: Spirit Tracks 09/29/13 1130
The Legendary Starfy 11/12/10 668
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/02/06 1372
The Urbz: Sims in the City 02/23/06 1273
The World Ends With You 05/27/08 1291
The World Ends With You 10/15/08 869
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 08/15/06 1802
Tony Hawk's American Sk8land 07/24/07 1172
Trace Memory 07/10/06 1482
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t