More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Animal Crossing 04/22/06 2080
Animal Crossing 10/10/06 1937
Animal Crossing 12/21/07 1516
Animal Crossing 01/07/09 1060
Alien Hominid 11/05/05 2451
Animal Crossing 12/02/05 2488
Alien Hominid 12/04/05 2111
Animal Crossing 04/16/07 1742
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a