More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!

Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Animal Crossing 01/07/09 1064
Animal Crossing 12/21/07 1524
Animal Crossing 04/16/07 1748
Animal Crossing 10/10/06 1940
Animal Crossing 04/22/06 2085
Alien Hominid 12/04/05 2116
Animal Crossing 12/02/05 2493
Alien Hominid 11/05/05 2455
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a