More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 08/03/07 1156
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 10/11/06 1242
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 01/09/07 1134
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/25/06 1356
Mario Kart: Double Dash 07/29/07 1076
Mario Kart: Double Dash 08/17/07 1514
Mario Party 5 08/29/06 1118
Mario Party 6 05/23/06 3826
Mario Superstar Baseball 10/24/07 1114
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13 20631
Metroid Prime 11/18/05 1854
Metroid Prime 03/02/06 3211
Metroid Prime 07/03/06 1359
Metroid Prime 10/10/06 1317
Metroid Prime 10/13/06 2005
Metroid Prime 01/16/07 1772
Metroid Prime 07/05/07 1953
Metroid Prime 07/28/07 2050
Metroid Prime 01/13/08 1698
Metroid Prime 06/12/08 1443
Metroid Prime 01/06/09 915
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/15/05 2117
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/05 1540
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 03/31/06 1659
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06 6243
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/04/06 1346
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 10/15/06 1495
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 01/16/07 1295
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/06/07 1526
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution