More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 08/03/07 1340
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 10/11/06 1437
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 01/09/07 1240
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/25/06 1558
Mario Kart: Double Dash 07/29/07 1227
Mario Kart: Double Dash 08/17/07 1728
Mario Party 5 08/29/06 1270
Mario Party 6 05/23/06 4034
Mario Superstar Baseball 10/24/07 1260
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13 42003
Metroid Prime 11/18/05 2049
Metroid Prime 03/02/06 3338
Metroid Prime 07/03/06 1516
Metroid Prime 10/10/06 1442
Metroid Prime 10/13/06 2141
Metroid Prime 01/16/07 1959
Metroid Prime 07/05/07 2139
Metroid Prime 07/28/07 2216
Metroid Prime 01/13/08 1884
Metroid Prime 06/12/08 1661
Metroid Prime 01/06/09 1049
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/15/05 2306
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/05 1676
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 03/31/06 1853
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06 6429
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/04/06 1527
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 10/15/06 1690
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 01/16/07 1494
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/06/07 1705
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution