More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 08/03/07 1390
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 10/11/06 1497
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 01/09/07 1291
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/25/06 1636
Mario Kart: Double Dash 07/29/07 1285
Mario Kart: Double Dash 08/17/07 1790
Mario Party 5 08/29/06 1332
Mario Party 6 05/23/06 4106
Mario Superstar Baseball 10/24/07 1317
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13 55109
Metroid Prime 11/18/05 2122
Metroid Prime 03/02/06 3385
Metroid Prime 07/03/06 1570
Metroid Prime 10/10/06 1503
Metroid Prime 10/13/06 2191
Metroid Prime 01/16/07 2045
Metroid Prime 07/05/07 2228
Metroid Prime 07/28/07 2278
Metroid Prime 01/13/08 1953
Metroid Prime 06/12/08 1728
Metroid Prime 01/06/09 1109
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/15/05 2384
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/05 1735
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 03/31/06 1931
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06 6498
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/04/06 1594
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 10/15/06 1755
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 01/16/07 1564
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/06/07 1772
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution