More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 08/03/07 1189
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 10/11/06 1286
Mario Golf: Toadstool Tour 01/09/07 1156
Mario Kart: Double Dash 11/25/06 1396
Mario Kart: Double Dash 07/29/07 1108
Mario Kart: Double Dash 08/17/07 1565
Mario Party 5 08/29/06 1145
Mario Party 6 05/23/06 3891
Mario Superstar Baseball 10/24/07 1142
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13 26058
Metroid Prime 11/18/05 1898
Metroid Prime 03/02/06 3240
Metroid Prime 07/03/06 1403
Metroid Prime 10/10/06 1344
Metroid Prime 10/13/06 2033
Metroid Prime 01/16/07 1814
Metroid Prime 07/05/07 1995
Metroid Prime 07/28/07 2088
Metroid Prime 01/13/08 1741
Metroid Prime 06/12/08 1499
Metroid Prime 01/06/09 945
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/15/05 2158
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 11/19/05 1575
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 03/31/06 1700
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06 6287
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/04/06 1382
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 10/15/06 1542
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 01/16/07 1336
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 07/06/07 1571
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution