More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Metroid Prime Member Review for the GameCube

ugriffin By:
ugriffin
10/13/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

 View more reviews www.freewebs.com/urielgriffin/

Its not just a game, its The Game. Probably some of Halo (I am not saying this is a fact) comes from this game, and god, when I think of Metroid Prime Hunters, I say:

What is wrong with nintendo software corp division?

Well, the point is, lets take a peek into Metroid Prime.

 

The first thing you must learn is: The graphics are awsome, incomparable, and show off just a bit of the Gamecube's full potential. (Resident Evil 4)

The Gameplay and controls are exellent, which keep you entretained even after the enemies are gone, never mind developing ultimate habilities for other challenges Prime will behold.

Voila! Suddenly, you need to play more, and the gameplay may be some 14 hours.

Hehe! Blowing Space Pirates with the plasma beam and melting them in sight is amazing

Check out this cool web page www.urielmarks.bravehost.com


More information about Metroid Prime
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 2031 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution