More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rampage: Total Destruction 12/01/06 1785
Rampage: Total Destruction 03/09/07 1566
Resident Evil 10/14/06 1832
Resident Evil 05/13/07 2667
Resident Evil 07/18/07 1595
Resident Evil 04/29/08 1274
Resident Evil 11/14/08 1787
Resident Evil 4 11/05/05 2884
Resident Evil 4 11/10/05 2510
Resident Evil 4 12/02/05 2311
Resident Evil 4 01/29/06 1791
Resident Evil 4 02/25/06 1796
Resident Evil 4 03/16/06 2991
Resident Evil 4 03/21/06 1864
Resident Evil 4 07/02/06 1571
Resident Evil 4 07/31/06 1073
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06 16274
Resident Evil 4 01/13/07 845
Resident Evil 4 05/30/07 793
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07 11459
Resident Evil 4 04/30/08 958
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09 885
Resident Evil: Zero 06/10/07 2540
Resident Evil: Zero 07/17/07 1256
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution