More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Resident Evil 4 Member Review for the GameCube

ugriffin By:
ugriffin
08/16/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence

What do these ratings mean?

When you play resident Evil for the first time, you get a diffrent type of game.

In first place, your enemies are now alive, they will surround you, they shall now plan your death, and that is the most exiting. When you play it, you will realize that it is not so scary, but think again... you are locked in a house, the villagers are getting in, and those horrible electric saw guys are climbing the stairs, you go to a corner, pray, get out your shotgun, and shoot until you are out of ammo, and then, your handgun tries to finish the job...but runs out of ammo, and it is knife time, and you flee. It is in those moments that your fears come back, and you run away from about 30 armed,smart villagers.

wolverine is back.

The gameplay itself is perfect, the controls are fluid, the camera is great, and there is no failiure exept your own when blowing heads away with the rifle.

 The game is actually so detailed that even traps are common, and I think only a cooperative is required to make this game perfect.

The game itself changes in levels, one for each liking. The spanish village, the castle, the mines, the island, and the lab, therefore satisfying the likings of all resident fans, but not ruining the story.

The weapons are also very varied, and the game is long, so, this game deserves an...

A+

 Did you like my review? check these other reviews by me

Metrioid prime hunters, DS

Nintendogs, DS

Tont Hawks amerikan sk8land DS

Mario kart ds DS


More information about Resident Evil 4
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 16109 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus