More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil: Zero Member Review for the GameCube

N_RE By:
N_RE
07/17/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
M Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RESIDENT EVIL 0, primer juego cronologicamente de la saga de "resident evil", también llamada "biohazard", a continuacií³n especificaré los puntos en contra y pro de este juego. En cuanto a graficas, son muy buenas, demasiado buenas no hay mas nada que decir; en conclusií³n son buenas.<<+>> En cuanto a controles, es igual que los demí¡s "resident evil"s nada "revolucionario"; en conclusií³n no es nada nuevo.<<->> En cuanto a sonido, es también bueno, bien logrado , tampoco mí¡s nada que decir; en conclusií³n es bueno.<<+>> En cuanto a historia, es bueno al principio pero después es demasiado demasiado mala la historia; en conclusií³n es demasiado mala la historia. <<->> Extras: +Puedes utilizar a los diferentes jugadores en diferentes partes simultaneamente+ En conclusií³n, NO SE LO COMPREN, es un desperdicio de plata!!!

More information about Resident Evil: Zero
 
D+ Revolution report card
Views: 1108 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution