More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1263
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 790
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1534
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1281
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3101
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 783
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2140
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1237
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2443
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1794
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1778
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1955
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 731
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 894
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 841
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3314
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1422
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1989
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1518
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1506
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1953
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1646
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1514
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1290
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 840
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 758
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1753
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 867
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 995
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 986
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1304
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1338
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1178
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 989
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 1040
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 1018
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1459
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1143
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 696
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2257
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1047
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 725
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1226
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 931
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution