More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3242
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1601
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1906
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 2060
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1889
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 2115
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1401
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 2056
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1359
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1418
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1582
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1750
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1336
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1616
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1601
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1354
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 873
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1224
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 1107
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 1094
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 796
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1284
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 764
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 819
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1629
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1378
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 952
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2234
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1506
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1844
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3377
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 756
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2360
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 1094
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 948
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1141
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 1115
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1363
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2517
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 909
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 905
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 839
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 1113
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 1030
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s