More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3032
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1439
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1741
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1905
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1720
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1931
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1282
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1894
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1236
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1303
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1393
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1599
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1244
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1466
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1468
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1173
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 822
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1103
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 970
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 957
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 734
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1121
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 717
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 759
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1499
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1230
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 876
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2089
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1377
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1699
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3277
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 628
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2199
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 939
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 823
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 999
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 991
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1168
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2398
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 794
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 728
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 662
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 933
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 876
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution