More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 878
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 938
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 666
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 731
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 797
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2400
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1170
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 993
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1000
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 825
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 944
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2201
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 629
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3279
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1701
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1382
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2091
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 877
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1235
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1500
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 760
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 717
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1125
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 736
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 959
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 973
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1107
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 822
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1175
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1469
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1467
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1247
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1601
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1396
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1304
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1236
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1896
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1285
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1935
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1721
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1909
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1743
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1441
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3037
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution