More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 884
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 943
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 673
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 736
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 804
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2404
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1176
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 1000
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1006
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 833
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 949
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2207
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 637
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3282
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1708
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1386
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2098
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 877
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1239
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1504
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 766
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 717
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1127
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 738
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 963
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 978
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1111
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 823
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1180
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1474
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1473
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1250
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1606
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1402
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1307
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1237
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1901
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1286
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1941
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1723
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1914
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1746
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1449
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3042
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution