More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 1034
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 1115
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 841
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 906
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 912
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2519
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1368
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 1117
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1142
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 950
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 1095
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2363
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 760
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3379
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1848
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1508
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2236
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 953
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1381
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1630
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 823
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 765
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1287
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 797
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 1095
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 1109
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1226
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 873
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1358
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1603
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1619
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1337
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1752
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1585
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1420
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1361
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 2059
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1404
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 2115
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1891
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 2062
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1910
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1603
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3244
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s