More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 942
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1286
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1236
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1307
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1180
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 881
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1174
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2402
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1746
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1127
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 948
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1399
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1250
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1109
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 732
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 998
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1384
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 961
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1722
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1503
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1238
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3282
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1447
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 975
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3040
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1913
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1939
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1900
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1606
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1472
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1473
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 822
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 738
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 717
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 763
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 877
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2096
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1706
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 634
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2204
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 832
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1006
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 803
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 672
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution