More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action

Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Resident Evil 4 08/16/06
Resident Evil 4 06/12/07
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes 05/16/06
The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker 08/08/06

LATEST GAMECUBE MEMBER REVIEWS

The Incredibles The Incredibles
08/28/13
Action
Medal of Honor: Rising Sun 05/11/13
Sonic Riders 01/28/10
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10
Resident Evil 4 10/30/09
Eternal Darkness: Sanity's Requiem 10/25/09

s
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/08/05 3094
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/06/05 1947
Super Smash Bros. Melee 02/11/06 1979
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/22/06 1947
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/25/06 1639
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/12/06 1507
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/08/07 1512
Super Smash Bros. Melee 03/24/07 838
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/12/07 756
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/19/07 730
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/30/07 780
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 891
Super Smash Bros. Melee 07/04/07 2133
Super Smash Bros. Melee 08/27/07 1747
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/27/07 685
Super Smash Bros. Melee 11/28/07 2250
Super Smash Bros. Melee 12/30/07 864
Super Smash Bros. Melee 01/19/08 1040
Super Smash Bros. Melee 05/10/08 834
Super Smash Bros. Melee 04/07/09 717
Super Monkey Ball 2 04/06/07 1011
Super Monkey Ball 11/10/05 1498
Super Mario Sunshine 12/18/05 1767
Super Mario Sunshine 06/18/07 1529
Super Mario Sunshine 06/30/07 1281
Super Mario Sunshine 11/08/07 3309
Super Mario Strikers 04/28/07 989
Starfox Adventures 07/05/07 1416
Star Wars Rogue Leader: Rogue Squadron II 04/29/08 1036
Star Fox: Assault 09/06/08 782
Star Fox: Assault 07/25/06 1453
Star Fox: Assault 11/08/06 1275
Star Fox: Assault 03/25/07 1137
Spider-Man 2 11/18/05 1789
Spider-Man 2 05/18/07 1171
Spider-Man 2 12/23/07 981
Spartan Total Warrior 05/06/08 1230
Spartan Total Warrior 05/10/08 2436
Sonic Riders 03/24/07 1218
Sonic Riders 01/28/10 923
Sonic Heroes 04/22/06 1300
Sonic Heroes 05/31/06 1260
Sonic Heroes 06/02/06 1334
Sonic Adventure DX 01/28/10 978
Title Created Rating Pageviews
s
More On GameRevolution