More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Sonic Heroes Member Review for the GameCube

Tamkfan By:
Tamkfan
04/22/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Sega 
DEVELOPER Sonic Team 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Fantasy Violence

What do these ratings mean?

If you are a true Sonic fan then this game shouldn't dissapoint you. I think it's 2 times better than Sonic Adventure 2 Battle. Sonic Heroes is just a great game. Now let me comment on the gameplay, graphics etc.

Gameplay: Glitches might happen here and there but overall it's not that bad at all.

Graphics: Wow the graphics are pretty good for a Sonic game. It can be a little blurry though. I wonder why people think the graphics in this game are bad. Maybe they just have bad eye sight.

Sound: The voices aren't too bad. Tails and Cream have annoying voices though. The music is pretty good. And the sound FX are decent.

Value: Well you get to choose from 4 teams. You can unlock a new mode. With all of that this game has pretty good replay value.

Reviewer's Tilt: Pick this game up if you like Sonic games. It shouldn't dissapoint you. Otherwise you're probably not a Sonic fan.

More information about Sonic Heroes
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1347 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus