More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Spartan Total Warrior Member Review for the GameCube

Bloodletter By:
Bloodletter
05/10/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER  
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

"http://a248.e.akamai.net/f/248/5462/2h/images.gamezone.com/screens/26/0/48/s26048_ps2_42.jpg"



SPARTAN TOTAL WARRIOR



In this game you are the unknown spartan warrior, who starts to serve Ares - god of battle. Your objectives are usually pretty simple: kill all that moves, exept allies.
The areas where you play are beutifull to watch and are different compared to each other.

As you play the game, you receive new weapons - and that way new powers, for example Blades of Athena burst lightning. You also gain points that you can increse your health, damage or power.
The enemies of the game are Romans, Undead  and Barbarians (these races has smaller groups for example Romans have cult of assasins). Also - my favourite thing in the game - bosses. These myth
ical creatures of Greace and Rome are the most cool thing in the game. Medusa, Hydra and Beowulf are one of the many bosses that you encounter in the game.
There is one thing that didnt satisfy me = voice acting
Voice acting = piece of crap.
Also a one BIG minus comes for the reason, that there is no multiplayer.




"http://img.engadget.com/common/images/3060000000049343.JPG?0.8456768619858706"<----      The Spartan (the guy you play with)







             
"http://www.mtv.com/games/video_games/images/promoimages/d/dime/rome_depot/spartan_total_warrior.jpg"

                                                                    TALOS






"http://www.trustedreviews.com/images/article/inline/2022-2.jpg"

                                                                                         Epic battle



































More information about Spartan Total Warrior
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 2435 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution