More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction Member Review for the GameCube

By:
FallingEastward
11/01/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Hulk smash. Roar. In Hulk Ultimate Destruction you obviously take the roll of the big green machine. The idea is that you can destroy anything in you way to get to the objective at hand. You can take cars and split them at two and use them as metal boxing gloves, take lamp posts and use them as spears, ect. The problem is that this loses it's fun after a while. There is only one main mode in Hulk, story mode. If you want to take a break from story mode you can enter free roam which is entering a city and not going to your objective. This means you run around killing people. Like I said, this is fun, but only for a little. You will soon realize that destroying anything isn't as fun as it's made up to be. After the main story mode you will have almost nothing to do.

More information about The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction
 
C+ Revolution report card
Views: 1746 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus