More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction Member Review for the GameCube

By:
FallingEastward
11/01/05
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Vivendi 
DEVELOPER Radical 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

Hulk smash. Roar. In Hulk Ultimate Destruction you obviously take the roll of the big green machine. The idea is that you can destroy anything in you way to get to the objective at hand. You can take cars and split them at two and use them as metal boxing gloves, take lamp posts and use them as spears, ect. The problem is that this loses it's fun after a while. There is only one main mode in Hulk, story mode. If you want to take a break from story mode you can enter free roam which is entering a city and not going to your objective. This means you run around killing people. Like I said, this is fun, but only for a little. You will soon realize that destroying anything isn't as fun as it's made up to be. After the main story mode you will have almost nothing to do.

More information about The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction
 
C+ Revolution report card
Views: 1671 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution