More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

GBA MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR GBA MEMBER REVIEWS

Final Fantasy I & II: Dawn of Souls
07/14/06

Final Fantasy I & II: Dawn of Souls 02/15/07
Astro Boy: Omega Factor 11/03/07
Metroid Fusion 11/03/07
WarioWare, Inc: Mega Microgames 11/03/07
Metroid: Zero Mission 11/11/07

LATEST GBA MEMBER REVIEWS

Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2
03/15/08
Metroid: Zero Mission 11/11/07
WarioWare, Inc: Mega Microgames 11/03/07
Metroid Fusion 11/03/07
Astro Boy: Omega Factor 11/03/07
Final Fantasy I & II: Dawn of Souls 02/15/07

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Astro Boy: Omega Factor 11/03/07 1440
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution