More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2 Member Review for the GBA

By:
steveG
03/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 00 
PUBLISHER  
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains No Descriptors

What do these ratings mean?

let's a go this game is the bomb because not does it only have a video game legend it is the #3 best game in the whollleee worrrrllldd. It starts off as a what seems to be a visit to yoshi's island while mario and luigi fly away to explore the island yoshi and peach are kidnapped. So yet again it is up to mario and luigi to save the princess. The game is a fun game for all ages. it is a remake of the 1993 super mario world 2 for SNES. It also has the original mario bros. game in it. YOu have to travel in 8 different worlds. To yoshi's island to the stars really. While you find other helpful yoshis to help you along the way. With a boss after every world what's not to love it's a fun game and easy to play and understand. IT IS A MUST BUY GAME


More information about Super Mario World: Super Mario Advance 2
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 948 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus