More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 2 Mario Party 2
07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10

all
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Banjo-Kazooie 10/14/06 1669
Banjo-Kazooie 01/01/09 923
BattleTanx 12/31/08 695
Conker's Bad Fur Day 05/11/07 1623
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10 966
Donkey Kong 64 04/22/09 955
Forsaken 03/28/09 703
Hey You Pikachu 07/31/06 1726
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10 1092
Jet Force Gemini 02/11/07 1239
Mario Kart 64 07/31/06 1402
Mario Kart 64 04/25/09 892
Ken Griffey Jr.'s Slugfest 01/06/07 1126
Super Mario 64 11/27/07 1460
Mario Party 3 11/14/05 4261
Mario Party 10/22/07 1091
Mario Party 04/22/09 675
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11 434
Perfect Dark 05/21/09 984
Pokemon Snap 03/05/07 1448
Pokemon Snap 04/23/09 804
Pokemon Stadium 11/21/06 1285
Quest 64 05/07/07 1030
Super Smash Brothers 04/22/09 710
Superman 11/28/07 1970
Superman 10/26/08 1237
Superman 03/31/10 1768
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 11/14/06 1487
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 10/06/07 1262
WWF No Mercy 07/03/07 1609
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/03/06 1814
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/18/06 1566
Goldeneye 08/01/07 1368
Star Fox 64 11/27/07 1305
Star Fox 64 04/23/09 798
Star Fox 64 07/03/10 863
South Park 12/11/06 1268
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 08/04/08 1246
Mario Kart 64 02/08/08 913
Super Mario 64 12/11/07 1384
Perfect Dark 04/01/09 1018
WWF No Mercy 12/01/07 1553
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 04/22/06 2613
Cruis'n USA 07/19/08 1041
Mario Kart 64 01/06/07 1312
Mario Party 2 07/26/13 1129
Mario Party 11/14/05 5345
Super Smash Brothers 12/06/05 1812
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 11/19/05 2477
Army Men: Sarge's Heroes 12/01/07 1368
Batman Beyond: Return of The Joker 07/06/07 1387
NFL Blitz 11/29/07 885
Pokemon Stadium 2 04/05/09 912
Super Smash Brothers 02/15/08 1006
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05 3826
Goldeneye 11/05/05 4736
Goldeneye 12/04/06 1589
Star Fox 64 02/15/08 1103
Banjo-Kazooie 08/08/06 2106
Banjo-Kazooie 05/04/07 3355
Banjo-Kazooie 02/15/08 1055
Banjo-Tooie 02/15/08 1107
Banjo-Tooie 11/15/08 1122
Bio Freaks 03/29/09 723
Castlevania 64 02/15/08 911
Conker's Bad Fur Day 02/15/08 1147
Donkey Kong 64 03/05/06 3181
Jet Force Gemini 02/15/08 798
Mario Kart 64 01/09/07 1509
Mario Kart 64 02/15/08 949
Super Mario 64 02/15/08 1506
Mario Party 2 11/14/05 4161
Mario Party 07/22/13 529
Ogre Battle 64: Person of Lordly Caliber 12/24/05 1664
Perfect Dark 02/15/08 1074
Super Smash Brothers 02/19/08 1430
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/09/05 2756
Mortal Kombat 4 02/15/08 953
Banjo-Kazooie 01/06/07 1480
Batman Beyond: Return of The Joker 11/25/06 1392
Body Harvest 11/23/06 1368
Conker's Bad Fur Day 11/01/06 1637
Cruis'n USA 01/06/07 1222
Cruis'n World 03/02/06 5574
Daikatana 03/31/11 1262
F-Zero X 10/31/06 1088
Mario Kart 64 12/01/07 1160
Mario Party 03/24/07 1233
Paper Mario 12/10/06 1495
Perfect Dark 02/10/06 1855
Perfect Dark 07/31/06 1434
Road Rash 64 12/03/05 1501
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 02/15/06 1898
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/01/06 1635
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/17/07 1655
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/27/07 1615
Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 09/22/06 2052
Star Fox 64 02/13/08 1108
Title Created Rating Pageviews
all