More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Jet Force Gemini Member Review for the N64

curlyDudewhirly By:
curlyDudewhirly
02/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Rare/Nintendo 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Jet Force Gemini is one of my favorite classic shooters, This game is pretty much good from start to finish. The graphics aren't half bad and the amount of music in this game is amazing! JFG sets the perfect mood for murdering some evil alien bugs. The player will constantly be entertained by the explosion of totally awesome green slime and bodies. I hope they remake this game for the PS3 or the X-BOX 360, however the game does have it's regular flaws. For example the game does not include voice over actors so you have to be a good and fast reader to keep up with what the characters are conversing about. Also there are a few tedious camra angles throughout the game, but overall Jet Force Gemini is an incredible game to play and have fun with so I give it an A for a grade, great job Rare!

More information about Jet Force Gemini
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 797 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus