More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party Mario Party
11/14/05

Cruis'n World 03/02/06
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 2 Mario Party 2
07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Mario Kart 64 07/31/06 1242
Mario Kart 64 01/06/07 1132
Mario Kart 64 01/09/07 1368
Mario Kart 64 12/01/07 950
Mario Kart 64 02/08/08 754
Mario Kart 64 02/15/08 785
Mario Kart 64 04/25/09 719
Mario Party 11/14/05 5180
Mario Party 03/24/07 1068
Mario Party 10/22/07 956
Mario Party 04/22/09 537
Mario Party 07/22/13 359
Mario Party 2 11/14/05 3990
Mario Party 2 07/26/13 928
Mario Party 3 11/14/05 4101
Mortal Kombat 4 02/15/08 836
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11 299
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution