More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Mario Party Member Review for the N64

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
10/22/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 00 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  

This is my review about Mario party for the N64.1. The story is not bad because you get to  play mini-games for the party mode. There lots of mini-games in single play. 2. The Graphic great because because the board had lots look like a board for a board game like game of life. 3. The Gameplay is great because up to 4 people can play at sometime on same N64Good Thinks and Bad Thinks Bad thinks 1. The  computer  cheats  2.  It hard  to win a game in single mode 3. The voice is bad 4. the music sometime bad Good Thinks 1. The graphic great 2. Gameplay is great. 4. The Sound and music Sound is great because the voice actors sound  very good for N64 game. Music is great because the has some Quity then Doom 64. Ending of review and Final score I love is game but need work on stuff! Now for Final score B-

More information about Mario Party
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 988 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution