More Reviews
REVIEWS Dead Rising 3 PC Review
Hack ‘n’ slash if you want.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAI Review
Take some of the greatest tunes Square Enix has ever produced, weave them through an interesting rhythm system with a couple famous, friendly faces, then make it portable. What could possibly go wrong?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Invisible, Inc. Preview
The makers of Don’t Starve and Mark of the Ninja head into uncharted territory (again).
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 2 Mario Party 2
07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10

n
Title Created Rating Pageviews
NFL Blitz 11/29/07 801
Title Created Rating Pageviews
n
More On GameRevolution