More Reviews
REVIEWS This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.

LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Perfect Dark Member Review for the N64

curlyDudewhirly By:
curlyDudewhirly
02/15/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Nintendo 
DEVELOPER Rare 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Animated Blood, Animated Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A perfect first-person shooter, This game is amazing. All guns are blazing in this action pact game. In order to play the real game your going to need the EXPANSION PACK, that way you are able to play the better more fun game rather than just playing challenges all of the time. Anyways beautiful graphics and sound, scary aliens, good story mode, lots of guns, and last but not least voice overs. Overall Perfect Dark gets a Perfect A+, for being so loud.

More information about Perfect Dark
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1039 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus