More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 2 Mario Party 2
07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 11/14/06 1370
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 10/06/07 1171
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/03/06 1692
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/18/06 1463
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 04/22/06 2470
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05 3696
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/09/05 2648
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 02/15/06 1816
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/01/06 1503
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/17/07 1524
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/27/07 1501
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution