More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Road Rash 64
03/23/15
Mario Party 2 07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 11/14/06 1571
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter 10/06/07 1328
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/03/06 1902
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/18/06 1657
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 04/22/06 2732
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05 3946
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/09/05 2839
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 02/15/06 1967
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/01/06 1759
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 08/17/07 1793
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 09/27/07 1692
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution