More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mario Party 2 Mario Party 2
07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10
Conker's Bad Fur Day 07/10/10

x
Title Created Rating Pageviews
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Rating Pageviews
x
More On GameRevolution