More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Cruis'n World Cruis'n World
03/02/06

Mario Party 11/14/05
Goldeneye 11/05/05
Mario Party 3 11/14/05
Mario Party 2 11/14/05
The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time 11/08/05

LATEST N64 MEMBER REVIEWS

Road Rash 64
03/23/15
Mario Party 2 07/26/13
Mario Party 07/22/13
Mortal Kombat Trilogy 12/13/11
Daikatana 03/31/11
Hey You Pikachu 09/17/10

y
Title Created Rating Pageviews
No articles of this type written yet.
Title Created Rating Pageviews
y
More On GameRevolution