More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1596
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1005
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2358
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2064
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2992
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1671
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2453
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2048
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1900
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2740
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2479
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2074
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1859
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1325
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1214
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3957
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4076
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2210
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1996
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1635
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2207
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2501
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1983
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1925
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1887
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1770
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1416
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2087
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4920
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1614
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1336
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1361
Alice 01/06/08 1690
Alice 10/24/09 1074
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1043
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2061
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 2002
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 979
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3056
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1963
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1030
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1266
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1796
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1248
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1620
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2126
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 774
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2230
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a