More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1282
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 858
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2230
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1922
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2799
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1502
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2304
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1912
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1795
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2550
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2301
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1944
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1683
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1157
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1072
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3786
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3875
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2051
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1855
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1461
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2043
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2378
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1860
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1786
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1777
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1618
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1294
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1914
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4737
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1483
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1204
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1215
Alice 01/06/08 1488
Alice 10/24/09 948
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 884
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1868
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1860
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 842
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2874
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1805
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 890
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1153
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1660
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1099
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1455
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1979
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 639
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2057
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution