More Reviews
REVIEWS God of War Collection (Vita) Review
God of War brings its PS2 heritage to Vita, and the results are more than a bit baffling.

Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1134
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 813
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2200
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1883
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2748
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1451
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2258
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1879
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1770
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2499
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2256
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1896
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1634
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1107
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1034
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3726
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3792
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1998
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1806
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1411
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1998
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2346
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1827
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1753
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1742
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1562
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1245
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1865
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4692
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1437
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1165
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1175
Alice 01/06/08 1447
Alice 10/24/09 913
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 843
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1820
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1811
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 808
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2815
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1760
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 853
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1116
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1628
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1044
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1404
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1928
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 616
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2021
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution