More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1589
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1001
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2357
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2059
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2987
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1669
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2448
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2044
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1899
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2738
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2474
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2072
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1852
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1320
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1212
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3953
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4069
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2204
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1994
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1631
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2204
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2494
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1980
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1917
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1884
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1764
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1412
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2077
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4915
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1609
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1333
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1353
Alice 01/06/08 1684
Alice 10/24/09 1067
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1041
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2056
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1994
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 972
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3053
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1958
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1023
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1261
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1796
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1244
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1616
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2123
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 769
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2223
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a