More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2061
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1900
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2501
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1983
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1924
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1887
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1769
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2087
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1614
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1359
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1030
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1266
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1618
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2126
Alice 10/24/09 1072
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2739
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1213
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2228
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1962
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1796
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2991
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 773
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 976
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1247
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1042
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1005
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1594
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2063
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2452
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2073
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1671
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2358
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1996
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 2001
Alice 01/06/08 1688
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2479
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3956
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4920
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1857
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2209
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1416
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2207
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1336
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2048
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1324
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4075
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1634
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3056
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a