More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1872
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1800
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2379
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1863
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1790
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1780
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1623
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1919
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1490
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1219
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 893
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1156
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1460
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1981
Alice 10/24/09 950
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2553
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1077
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2061
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1809
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1664
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2803
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 642
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 845
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1103
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 890
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 863
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1286
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1926
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2307
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1947
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1506
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2235
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1858
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1865
Alice 01/06/08 1495
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2308
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3787
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4741
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1687
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2057
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1297
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2048
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1206
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1915
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1162
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3880
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1464
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2880
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution