More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1235
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1988
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1157
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1872
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1093
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3780
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1399
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2801
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4679
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1622
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1987
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1799
Alice 01/06/08 1435
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2245
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3717
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2195
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1801
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1871
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2245
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1892
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1440
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1814
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1766
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2340
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1823
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1743
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1733
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1550
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1853
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1426
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1163
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 838
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1107
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1399
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1916
Alice 10/24/09 898
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2486
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1026
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2007
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1746
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1618
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2732
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 608
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 796
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1032
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 836
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 800
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1096
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution