More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1245
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1997
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1164
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1878
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1106
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3790
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1408
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2813
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4692
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1634
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1998
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1811
Alice 01/06/08 1446
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2256
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3726
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2200
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1806
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1883
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2255
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1896
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1449
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1818
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1770
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2346
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1826
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1751
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1741
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1558
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1864
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1435
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1173
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 850
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1115
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1403
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1926
Alice 10/24/09 912
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2497
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1034
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2018
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1760
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1627
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2745
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 615
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 806
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1043
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 842
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 810
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1129
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution