More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2886
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2238
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1803
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3797
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1932
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3891
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1667
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2382
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2055
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2558
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2811
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2308
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2312
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1917
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1949
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1984
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2067
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1868
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2062
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1814
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1877
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1925
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1794
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1785
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4752
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1870
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1691
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1629
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1498
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1465
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1862
Alice 01/06/08 1500
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1304
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1208
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1220
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1156
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1510
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1165
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1469
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1081
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 897
Alice 10/24/09 954
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 849
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1109
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 893
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 645
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 869
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1297
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution