More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: Out Now

Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2996
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2313
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1870
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3918
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2022
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4014
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1750
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2453
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2150
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2681
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2934
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2391
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2423
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1999
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2030
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2079
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2169
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1948
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2162
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1919
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2004
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2033
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1880
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1848
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4871
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1959
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1807
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1726
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1568
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1570
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1946
Alice 01/06/08 1632
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1380
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1292
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1318
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1232
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1624
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1273
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1577
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1174
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 983
Alice 10/24/09 1024
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 933
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1215
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 998
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 725
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 966
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1523
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a