More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1525
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 967
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 726
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1000
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1217
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 934
Alice 10/24/09 1026
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 985
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1176
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1579
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1274
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1625
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1234
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1319
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1293
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1381
Alice 01/06/08 1634
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1948
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1571
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1569
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1727
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1808
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1960
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4873
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1849
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1881
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2034
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2005
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1920
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2164
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1950
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2171
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2080
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2031
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2000
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2425
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2393
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2936
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2682
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2152
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2454
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1751
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4016
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2023
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3919
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1871
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2316
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2997
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a