More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1126
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 810
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 615
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 841
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1040
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 804
Alice 10/24/09 911
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 849
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1030
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1407
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1104
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1447
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1114
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1172
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1161
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1244
Alice 01/06/08 1446
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1805
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1403
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1433
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1558
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1632
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1805
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4692
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1740
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1748
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1862
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1818
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1755
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1998
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1826
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2017
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1923
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1896
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1877
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2255
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2253
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2744
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2497
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1993
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2345
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1624
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3789
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1881
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3724
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1770
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2200
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2812
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution