More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1103
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 801
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 608
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 837
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1034
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 797
Alice 10/24/09 902
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 840
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1026
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1399
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1096
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1441
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1108
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1166
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1158
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1237
Alice 01/06/08 1439
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1801
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1400
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1426
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1553
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1623
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1800
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4682
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1733
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1744
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1856
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1814
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1748
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1989
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1823
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2009
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1917
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1892
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1873
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2248
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2245
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2735
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2489
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1990
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2341
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1618
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3780
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1871
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3717
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1766
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2196
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2802
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution