More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1295
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 869
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 645
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 893
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1109
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 848
Alice 10/24/09 954
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 897
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1081
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1467
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1165
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1510
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1156
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1220
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1208
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1303
Alice 01/06/08 1500
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1862
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1462
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1498
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1629
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1690
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1870
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4752
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1785
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1793
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1925
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1876
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1813
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2061
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1868
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2067
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1984
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1949
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1917
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2312
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2308
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2811
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2558
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2055
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2382
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1667
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3890
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1931
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3795
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1803
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2238
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2886
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution