More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1598
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1014
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 778
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1045
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1256
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 984
Alice 10/24/09 1080
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1042
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1217
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1641
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1329
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1679
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1276
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1368
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1341
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1419
Alice 01/06/08 1697
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 2001
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1628
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1618
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1773
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1865
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 2009
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4925
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1895
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1931
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2090
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2066
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1966
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2213
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1989
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2234
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2132
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2077
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2051
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2482
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2458
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 3002
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2748
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2213
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2506
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1800
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4085
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2068
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3964
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1902
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2360
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3064
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a