More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
08/23/14
RPG
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1218
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 836
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2217
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1906
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2775
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1479
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2285
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1903
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1786
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2528
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2280
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1920
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1661
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1137
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1051
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3760
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3835
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2029
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1838
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1442
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2019
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2365
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1845
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1770
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1764
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1585
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1270
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1891
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4719
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1464
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1184
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1201
Alice 01/06/08 1468
Alice 10/24/09 934
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 867
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1846
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1836
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 823
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2848
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1784
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 872
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1139
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1648
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1077
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1428
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1956
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 634
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2042
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution