More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1729
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1123
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2447
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2168
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 3101
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1785
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2558
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2138
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1968
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2871
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2581
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2153
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1973
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1419
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1285
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 4053
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4195
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2313
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 2087
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1731
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2292
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2594
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 2070
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 2014
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1961
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1852
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1490
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2173
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 5007
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1684
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1413
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1457
Alice 01/06/08 1835
Alice 10/24/09 1178
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1159
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2175
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 2095
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 1080
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3171
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 2055
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1158
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1379
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1891
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1357
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1752
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2224
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 892
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2338
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution