More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1598
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 1014
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2361
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 2070
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 3003
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1679
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2458
Age of Empires 11/18/06 2051
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1903
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2748
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2482
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 2077
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1866
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1329
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1217
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3965
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 4086
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 2213
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 2002
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1641
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 2213
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2506
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1990
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1932
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1895
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1774
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1421
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 2091
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4925
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1618
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1342
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1368
Alice 01/06/08 1698
Alice 10/24/09 1081
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 1045
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 2066
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 2010
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 984
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 3065
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1966
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 1042
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1276
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1800
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1257
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1629
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 2133
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 778
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2234
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a