More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14 1114
Ace of Spades 01/03/13 805
Act of War: Direct Action 12/14/05 2196
Act of War: Direct Action 02/17/06 1878
Act of War: High Treason 07/09/06 2739
Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures 07/12/08 1444
Age of Empires 08/30/06 2251
Age of Empires 11/18/06 1874
Age of Empires 2: Age of Kings 02/16/06 1768
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/14/06 2492
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 10/12/06 2251
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 11/18/06 1894
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 06/29/07 1628
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 02/22/09 1099
Age of Empires 2: The Age of Kings 08/22/09 1027
Age of Empires III 02/16/06 3720
Age of Empires III 03/01/06 3785
Age of Empires III 01/17/07 1996
Age of Empires III 12/13/07 1804
Age of Empires III 02/22/09 1406
Age of Empires: Rise of Rome 05/26/06 1992
Age of Mythology 05/23/06 2343
Age of Mythology 01/16/07 1824
Age of Mythology 02/06/07 1746
Age of Mythology 02/22/07 1735
Age of Mythology 07/06/07 1555
Age of Mythology 03/07/08 1239
Age of Mythology: The Titans 02/03/07 1857
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/11/07 4686
Age of Mythology: The Titans 07/06/07 1429
Age of Mythology: The Titans 03/07/08 1160
Age of Mythology: The Titans 04/02/08 1167
Alice 01/06/08 1443
Alice 10/24/09 906
Alice: Madness Returns 10/24/11 839
Aliens Vs. Predator 02/01/07 1817
Aliens Vs. Predator 04/01/07 1803
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 09/05/10 802
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 11/23/05 2807
Aliens Vs. Predator 2 01/17/07 1752
Alone in the Dark (1992) 10/19/09 844
Alpha Centauri: Alien Crossfire 06/26/08 1111
America's Army v2.6: Link-Up 04/28/06 1620
Amnesia: The Dark Descent 12/26/10 1036
Anno 1602 08/04/07 1401
Arcanum: Of Steamworks & Magick Obscura 11/21/06 1920
Assassin's Creed 10/27/11 610
Auto Assault 12/06/06 2013
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution