More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

America's Army v2.6: Link-Up Member Review for the PC

_BAM_Goku911-PV2 By:
_BAM_Goku911-PV2
04/28/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS  
PUBLISHER US Army 
DEVELOPER US Army 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

A MUST DOWNLOAD FPS AND F2P(free to play)
The graphics are awesome, wich u do not see in any fps game yet!!
Yes i do recommend this from age 13 up.
The teamplay is good, it could be better tho, all the guns are super detailed!!
The enviroment is awesome!!!
The game lags a bit, but dont worry, it still nothing!!!
I say this is the BEST ONLINE REAL FPS GAME EVER!!!!!

I hope this review helped you ^.^

From : Goku911 ^.^

More information about America's Army v2.6: Link-Up
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1664 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution