More Reviews
REVIEWS Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...

Murasaki Baby Review
When a little girl with an upside-down face finds a balloon, you better protect it from monsters!
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 34760
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1373
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1494
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1527
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 620
Black And White 01/24/06 2014
Black And White 06/04/07 1588
Black And White 07/06/07 1296
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1160
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1425
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 610
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 764
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 885
Back to the Future 03/20/11 883
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 738
Bastion 11/30/11 438
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1835
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2009
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2054
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1731
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2878
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1644
BioShock 09/22/07 1658
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1791
Black And White 05/26/08 1177
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1550
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2489
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1328
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1129
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 686
BioShock 01/30/08 1094
BioShock 03/14/08 1347
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1559
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 912
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 19707
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution