More Reviews
REVIEWS NARUTO SHIPPUDEN: ULTIMATE NINJA Review
So, the question remains, is this an ultimate storm made by ninjas or a storm made of ninjas?

Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 35527
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1380
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1503
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1532
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 624
Black And White 01/24/06 2017
Black And White 06/04/07 1596
Black And White 07/06/07 1305
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1163
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1434
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 616
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 768
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 894
Back to the Future 03/20/11 889
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 744
Bastion 11/30/11 444
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1849
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2015
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2059
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1736
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2882
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1648
BioShock 09/22/07 1662
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1798
Black And White 05/26/08 1183
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1554
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2493
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1333
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1135
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 687
BioShock 01/30/08 1098
BioShock 03/14/08 1353
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1564
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 913
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 20247
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution