More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1918
Black And White 05/26/08 1312
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1669
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2579
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1426
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1211
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 788
BioShock 01/30/08 1162
BioShock 03/14/08 1439
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1659
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1005
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 31581
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1732
BioShock 09/22/07 1777
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1850
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2993
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2153
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 53206
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1522
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1616
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1617
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 748
Black And White 01/24/06 2128
Black And White 06/04/07 1740
Black And White 07/06/07 1422
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1254
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1517
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 720
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 867
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1009
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1019
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 861
Bastion 11/30/11 547
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2104
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2153
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b