More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1741
Black And White 05/26/08 1132
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1497
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2442
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1294
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1075
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 645
BioShock 01/30/08 1059
BioShock 03/14/08 1312
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1521
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 878
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 15163
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1616
BioShock 09/22/07 1626
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1693
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2830
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 1995
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 27785
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1319
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1448
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1496
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 577
Black And White 01/24/06 1976
Black And White 06/04/07 1535
Black And White 07/06/07 1247
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1119
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1374
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 552
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 726
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 836
Back to the Future 03/20/11 830
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 689
Bastion 11/30/11 401
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1620
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 1909
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution