More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1868
Black And White 05/26/08 1249
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1607
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2540
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1375
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1173
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 740
BioShock 01/30/08 1139
BioShock 03/14/08 1392
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1613
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 955
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 25639
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1680
BioShock 09/22/07 1726
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1785
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2944
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2107
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 44676
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1448
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1569
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1564
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 688
Black And White 01/24/06 2068
Black And White 06/04/07 1680
Black And White 07/06/07 1367
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1203
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1475
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 674
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 816
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 947
Back to the Future 03/20/11 957
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 808
Bastion 11/30/11 499
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1986
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2077
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b