More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1794
Black And White 05/26/08 1178
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1551
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2489
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1329
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1131
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 686
BioShock 01/30/08 1095
BioShock 03/14/08 1348
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1560
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 912
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 19794
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1644
BioShock 09/22/07 1658
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1731
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2878
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2055
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 34902
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1377
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1497
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1529
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 620
Black And White 01/24/06 2014
Black And White 06/04/07 1590
Black And White 07/06/07 1296
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1160
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1425
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 610
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 766
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 888
Back to the Future 03/20/11 884
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 738
Bastion 11/30/11 439
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1837
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2011
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution