More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1918
Black And White 05/26/08 1315
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1669
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2582
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1427
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1211
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 790
BioShock 01/30/08 1164
BioShock 03/14/08 1446
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1660
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1006
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 31619
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1733
BioShock 09/22/07 1778
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1851
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2997
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2154
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 53395
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1522
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1616
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1618
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 748
Black And White 01/24/06 2128
Black And White 06/04/07 1742
Black And White 07/06/07 1423
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1255
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1519
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 721
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 868
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1011
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1019
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 861
Bastion 11/30/11 548
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2106
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2153
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b