More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 1976
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1693
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1448
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1741
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2832
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1497
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1522
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1497
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2443
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1617
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 1996
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1295
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1375
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1322
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1120
Black And White 06/04/07 1536
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1075
Black And White 07/06/07 1248
BioShock 09/22/07 1626
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 879
BioShock 01/30/08 1060
BioShock 03/14/08 1312
Black And White 05/26/08 1133
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 553
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 646
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 727
Back to the Future 03/20/11 831
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 579
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 690
Bastion 11/30/11 401
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 27945
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 15249
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 837
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 1912
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1626
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution