More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 2017
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1735
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1502
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1796
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2882
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1531
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1562
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1554
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2492
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1646
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2057
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1332
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1433
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1379
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1163
Black And White 06/04/07 1595
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1135
Black And White 07/06/07 1303
BioShock 09/22/07 1662
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 913
BioShock 01/30/08 1097
BioShock 03/14/08 1353
Black And White 05/26/08 1181
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 616
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 687
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 767
Back to the Future 03/20/11 889
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 624
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 743
Bastion 11/30/11 444
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 35362
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 20125
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 893
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2014
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1845
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution