More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 2070
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1787
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1570
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1868
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2944
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1564
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1614
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1609
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2542
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1681
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2108
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1376
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1478
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1449
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1203
Black And White 06/04/07 1680
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1175
Black And White 07/06/07 1368
BioShock 09/22/07 1726
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 955
BioShock 01/30/08 1139
BioShock 03/14/08 1393
Black And White 05/26/08 1251
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 675
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 743
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 818
Back to the Future 03/20/11 959
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 689
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 810
Bastion 11/30/11 499
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 44795
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 25736
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 948
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2078
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1987
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b