More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 2131
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1853
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1617
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1922
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 3001
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1622
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1663
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1676
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2586
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1735
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2157
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1432
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1524
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1527
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1257
Black And White 06/04/07 1743
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1215
Black And White 07/06/07 1426
BioShock 09/22/07 1781
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1012
BioShock 01/30/08 1166
BioShock 03/14/08 1447
Black And White 05/26/08 1323
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 724
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 794
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 872
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1024
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 755
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 867
Bastion 11/30/11 554
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 53636
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 31690
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1016
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2159
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2115
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b