More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Toren Toren
06/05/15
adventure
Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number 03/23/15
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 2251
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1964
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1717
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 2054
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 3119
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1703
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1767
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1779
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2681
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1811
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2237
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1532
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1604
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1688
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1367
Black And White 06/04/07 1864
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1299
Black And White 07/06/07 1552
BioShock 09/22/07 1910
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1100
BioShock 01/30/08 1242
BioShock 03/14/08 1535
Black And White 05/26/08 1443
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 800
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 895
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 998
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1196
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 910
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 984
Bastion 11/30/11 666
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 74416
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 47461
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1151
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2310
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2331
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution