More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Black And White 01/24/06 2013
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1729
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1493
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1791
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2877
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1526
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1558
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1547
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2489
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1644
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2053
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1328
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1424
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1372
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1158
Black And White 06/04/07 1585
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1129
Black And White 07/06/07 1296
BioShock 09/22/07 1657
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 911
BioShock 01/30/08 1092
BioShock 03/14/08 1346
Black And White 05/26/08 1176
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 610
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 683
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 762
Back to the Future 03/20/11 881
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 618
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 738
Bastion 11/30/11 437
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 34571
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 19599
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 883
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2007
Blood Knights 12/27/13 1831
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution