More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 865
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2147
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 53063
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2100
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 746
Black And White 01/24/06 2123
Black And White 06/04/07 1734
Black And White 07/06/07 1419
Black And White 05/26/08 1311
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 31546
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1006
BioShock 09/22/07 1775
BioShock 01/30/08 1160
BioShock 03/14/08 1436
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1004
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 855
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1665
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1253
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1654
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 718
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 2990
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2579
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1729
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2153
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1424
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1515
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1208
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 787
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1847
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1612
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 1917
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1615
Bastion 11/30/11 545
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1520
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1018
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b