More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number Hotline Miami 2: Wrong Number
03/23/15
Action
Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments 12/20/14
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Bulletstorm 03/06/11 971
Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons 11/04/13 2266
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13 67851
Blood Knights 12/27/13 2286
Blaze & Blade: Eternal Quest 08/17/11 874
Black And White 01/24/06 2220
Black And White 06/04/07 1837
Black And White 07/06/07 1520
Black And White 05/26/08 1420
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13 41340
BioShock Infinite 06/04/13 1108
BioShock 09/22/07 1876
BioShock 01/30/08 1224
BioShock 03/14/08 1515
Bee Movie Game 11/05/07 1079
Battlefield 3 11/10/11 952
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 08/12/06 1752
Battlefield 2: Special Forces 02/22/07 1346
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 08/12/06 1737
Battlefield 2: Armored Fury 03/16/09 777
Battlefield 2142 03/22/06 3093
Battlefield 2142 10/26/06 2656
Battlefield 2142 12/10/06 1790
Battlefield 2142 01/04/07 2213
Battlefield 2142 01/13/07 1510
Battlefield 2142 01/21/07 1587
Battlefield 2142 07/04/07 1276
Battlefield 2142 02/23/10 859
Battlefield 2 01/29/06 1938
Battlefield 2 03/03/06 1689
Battlefield 2 03/14/06 2013
Battlefield 2 05/13/06 1684
Bastion 11/30/11 638
Baldur's Gate 01/23/07 1636
Back to the Future 03/20/11 1168
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b
More On GameRevolution