More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Battlefield 2 Member Review for the PC

CTHunter777 By:
CTHunter777
03/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 64 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER DICE 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Battlefield 2 is the third of the battlefield series from EA that shows that big battles with drivable vechlis rock. Even though I never played BF 2 I know it is a good game. Awesome graphic (u kno those graphics are really good) great sound and from what i heard THE BOTS ARENT DUMB. But in a game game play is the most important thing of a game. The gameplay is solid and even though you can get lots of campin kills with tanks you have 2 remember it is a tank it blows things up of course you will die from it. Even though the requirements are big if ur rich enough and got a good enough computer you will love this. Also if you can run this you can run the cool Counterstrike source. BF 2 is good game awesome online. Only NOOBS think it stinks GO PLAY BARBIE GAMES NOOBS!!! DONT PLAY WITH THE EXPERTS AND END UP CRYING. BF 2 rocks its not perfect but it is the best buy if you can run it


More information about Battlefield 2
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1866 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus