More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Battlefield 2 Member Review for the PC

CTHunter777 By:
CTHunter777
03/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 64 
PUBLISHER EA 
DEVELOPER DICE 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Battlefield 2 is the third of the battlefield series from EA that shows that big battles with drivable vechlis rock. Even though I never played BF 2 I know it is a good game. Awesome graphic (u kno those graphics are really good) great sound and from what i heard THE BOTS ARENT DUMB. But in a game game play is the most important thing of a game. The gameplay is solid and even though you can get lots of campin kills with tanks you have 2 remember it is a tank it blows things up of course you will die from it. Even though the requirements are big if ur rich enough and got a good enough computer you will love this. Also if you can run this you can run the cool Counterstrike source. BF 2 is good game awesome online. Only NOOBS think it stinks GO PLAY BARBIE GAMES NOOBS!!! DONT PLAY WITH THE EXPERTS AND END UP CRYING. BF 2 rocks its not perfect but it is the best buy if you can run it


More information about Battlefield 2
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 1791 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution