More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty: United Offensive 09/11/11 669
Clive Barker's Undying 02/17/07 2092
Clive Barker's Undying 10/27/07 1456
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 11/18/06 1373
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 01/17/07 1221
Cossacks 12/07/08 567
Call of Duty 11/18/06 1409
Call of Duty 02/17/07 1223
Call of Duty 03/10/07 1319
Call of Duty 06/26/07 1248
City of Heroes 06/29/06 1631
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/22/05 1547
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/08/07 1353
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/17/07 1332
Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun 03/31/07 1116
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 04/26/07 1285
Command & Conquer: Red Alert -- Counterstrike 01/17/07 1126
Counter-Strike: Source 07/12/06 1525
Command & Conquer Red Alert 2 Yuri's Revenge 01/16/07 1412
Counter Strike 06/13/07 1621
Command & Conquer Tiberian Sun: Firestorm 03/11/07 1574
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 02/17/07 1422
Call of Duty 2 04/02/06 2285
Call of Duty 2 08/12/06 2402
Call of Duty 2 08/14/06 1450
Call of Duty 2 01/27/07 1287
Call of Duty 2 02/17/07 1226
Civilization IV 07/28/06 1996
Civilization IV 11/13/06 2290
Civilization IV 05/30/07 1614
Civilization IV 06/21/07 1346
Company Of Heroes 10/09/06 2044
Company Of Heroes 10/16/06 1975
Company Of Heroes 11/08/06 1814
Civilization IV: Warlords 08/30/06 1846
Crysis 06/15/08 1142
Crysis 06/19/10 758
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/20/07 1118
Cars 07/15/08 863
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 04/02/08 753
Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts 12/16/07 1261
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/20/08 2446
Cryostasis 07/18/10 956
Charles Barkley: Shut Up and Jam: Gaiden 07/17/08 1807
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 07/29/09 880
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 04/12/10 781
Crysis Warhead 10/07/08 942
Crysis Warhead 09/24/10 634
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/18/09 1176
Civilization V 01/02/11 1129
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/18/11 1699
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 04/13/13 2688
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 05/30/13 773
City of Heroes 12/19/07 1047
Chain of Command 01/30/06 1803
Civilization IV 03/16/06 3981
Civilization IV 02/25/08 1101
Crysis 11/30/07 2066
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/23/07 983
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/26/07 936
Cossacks: European Wars 05/25/06 1282
Counter Strike 01/02/09 1201
Crysis 01/02/08 1651
Crysis 01/03/08 1581
Call of Duty 02/23/08 1037
Counter Strike 12/13/05 2038
Civilization IV 05/05/06 2838
Company Of Heroes 10/04/06 2570
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 13101
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 1738
Call of Duty: United Offensive 12/11/05 3821
Call of Duty 12/11/05 1999
Call of Duty 11/06/07 1257
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/21/05 1782
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 08/24/06 1603
Counter Strike 12/20/05 2336
Call of Duty 2 11/09/05 3120
Crysis 01/05/08 1575
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/21/07 1574
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/14/07 768
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/03/07 816
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/24/05 1584
Command & Conquer: Generals 04/14/07 2086
Counter Strike 12/30/05 2181
Civilization III 10/15/06 1803
Civilization III 06/28/07 1052
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 04/21/06 2017
Call of Duty 2 05/22/08 911
Civilization IV 01/07/06 3997
Civilization IV 02/27/08 1150
Company Of Heroes 06/15/08 1179
Condemned 01/30/08 868
Crysis 01/28/08 1367
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/10/07 1067
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/10/07 837
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 02/02/08 587
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/18/08 1440
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 01/20/10 1254
Crysis 2 08/11/11 785
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c