More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 05/30/13 773
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 04/13/13 2690
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/18/11 1699
Call of Duty: United Offensive 09/11/11 669
Crysis 2 08/11/11 785
Civilization V 01/02/11 1129
Crysis Warhead 09/24/10 635
Cryostasis 07/18/10 956
Crysis 06/19/10 758
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 04/12/10 782
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 01/20/10 1254
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/18/09 1176
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 1738
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 07/29/09 880
Counter Strike 01/02/09 1201
Cossacks 12/07/08 568
Crysis Warhead 10/07/08 942
Charles Barkley: Shut Up and Jam: Gaiden 07/17/08 1808
Cars 07/15/08 863
Company Of Heroes 06/15/08 1179
Crysis 06/15/08 1143
Call of Duty 2 05/22/08 911
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/20/08 2446
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/18/08 1440
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 04/02/08 753
Civilization IV 02/27/08 1150
Civilization IV 02/25/08 1101
Call of Duty 02/23/08 1037
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 02/02/08 587
Condemned 01/30/08 869
Crysis 01/28/08 1367
Crysis 01/05/08 1576
Crysis 01/03/08 1581
Crysis 01/02/08 1651
City of Heroes 12/19/07 1047
Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts 12/16/07 1261
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 13102
Crysis 11/30/07 2067
Call of Duty 11/06/07 1257
Clive Barker's Undying 10/27/07 1456
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/10/07 837
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/03/07 816
Civilization III 06/28/07 1052
Call of Duty 06/26/07 1248
Civilization IV 06/21/07 1346
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/20/07 1118
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/14/07 768
Counter Strike 06/13/07 1621
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/10/07 1067
Civilization IV 05/30/07 1614
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/26/07 936
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 04/26/07 1285
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/23/07 983
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/21/07 1574
Command & Conquer: Generals 04/14/07 2086
Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun 03/31/07 1116
Command & Conquer Tiberian Sun: Firestorm 03/11/07 1575
Call of Duty 03/10/07 1319
Clive Barker's Undying 02/17/07 2092
Call of Duty 2 02/17/07 1226
Call of Duty 02/17/07 1224
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 02/17/07 1422
Call of Duty 2 01/27/07 1288
Command & Conquer: Red Alert -- Counterstrike 01/17/07 1126
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 01/17/07 1223
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/17/07 1332
Command & Conquer Red Alert 2 Yuri's Revenge 01/16/07 1413
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/08/07 1353
Call of Duty 11/18/06 1410
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 11/18/06 1373
Civilization IV 11/13/06 2290
Company Of Heroes 11/08/06 1814
Company Of Heroes 10/16/06 1975
Civilization III 10/15/06 1803
Company Of Heroes 10/09/06 2044
Company Of Heroes 10/04/06 2572
Civilization IV: Warlords 08/30/06 1847
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 08/24/06 1603
Call of Duty 2 08/14/06 1450
Call of Duty 2 08/12/06 2403
Civilization IV 07/28/06 1996
Counter-Strike: Source 07/12/06 1525
City of Heroes 06/29/06 1632
Cossacks: European Wars 05/25/06 1282
Civilization IV 05/05/06 2838
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 04/21/06 2017
Call of Duty 2 04/02/06 2285
Civilization IV 03/16/06 3981
Chain of Command 01/30/06 1803
Civilization IV 01/07/06 3997
Counter Strike 12/30/05 2181
Counter Strike 12/20/05 2337
Counter Strike 12/13/05 2038
Call of Duty: United Offensive 12/11/05 3821
Call of Duty 12/11/05 1999
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/24/05 1584
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/22/05 1548
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/21/05 1782
Call of Duty 2 11/09/05 3120
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c