More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crysis Warhead 10/07/08 942
Crysis Warhead 09/24/10 636
Crysis 2 08/11/11 786
Crysis 11/30/07 2067
Crysis 01/02/08 1652
Crysis 01/03/08 1581
Crysis 01/05/08 1576
Crysis 01/28/08 1368
Crysis 06/15/08 1143
Crysis 06/19/10 758
Cryostasis 07/18/10 956
Counter-Strike: Source 07/12/06 1526
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 08/24/06 1604
Counter-Strike: Condition Zero 04/26/07 1286
Counter Strike 12/13/05 2039
Counter Strike 12/20/05 2337
Counter Strike 12/30/05 2182
Counter Strike 06/13/07 1621
Counter Strike 01/02/09 1201
Cossacks: European Wars 05/25/06 1285
Cossacks 12/07/08 568
Condemned 01/30/08 870
Company of Heroes: Opposing Fronts 12/16/07 1262
Company Of Heroes 10/04/06 2573
Company Of Heroes 10/09/06 2044
Company Of Heroes 10/16/06 1975
Company Of Heroes 11/08/06 1814
Company Of Heroes 06/15/08 1179
Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun 03/31/07 1117
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 04/21/06 2018
Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 02/17/07 1423
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/21/07 1574
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/23/07 983
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 04/26/07 936
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/10/07 1067
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/14/07 768
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 06/20/07 1118
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/03/07 816
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 07/10/07 837
Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars 02/02/08 587
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 07/29/09 883
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 04/12/10 782
Command & Conquer: Red Alert -- Counterstrike 01/17/07 1126
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 01/17/07 1224
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/21/05 1784
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/22/05 1549
Command & Conquer: Generals 11/24/05 1586
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/08/07 1353
Command & Conquer: Generals 01/17/07 1332
Command & Conquer: Generals 04/14/07 2086
Command & Conquer Tiberian Sun: Firestorm 03/11/07 1578
Command & Conquer Red Alert 2 Yuri's Revenge 01/16/07 1413
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/18/08 1440
Command & Conquer 3: Kane's Wrath 05/20/08 2448
Clive Barker's Undying 02/17/07 2092
Clive Barker's Undying 10/27/07 1456
Civilization V 01/02/11 1129
Civilization IV: Warlords 08/30/06 1848
Civilization IV 01/07/06 3998
Civilization IV 03/16/06 3982
Civilization IV 05/05/06 2838
Civilization IV 07/28/06 1996
Civilization IV 11/13/06 2290
Civilization IV 05/30/07 1614
Civilization IV 06/21/07 1346
Civilization IV 02/25/08 1101
Civilization IV 02/27/08 1151
Civilization III 10/15/06 1803
Civilization III 06/28/07 1052
City of Heroes 06/29/06 1633
City of Heroes 12/19/07 1048
The Chronicles of Riddick: Escape From Butcher Bay 11/18/06 1374
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 04/13/13 2695
Chivalry: Medieval Warfare 05/30/13 773
Charles Barkley: Shut Up and Jam: Gaiden 07/17/08 1810
Chain of Command 01/30/06 1805
Cars 07/15/08 865
Call of Duty: United Offensive 12/11/05 3823
Call of Duty: United Offensive 09/11/11 670
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 11/18/11 1700
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/16/09 1738
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 11/18/09 1178
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 01/20/10 1255
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 13103
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 04/02/08 754
Call of Duty 2 11/09/05 3121
Call of Duty 2 04/02/06 2287
Call of Duty 2 08/12/06 2404
Call of Duty 2 08/14/06 1450
Call of Duty 2 01/27/07 1288
Call of Duty 2 02/17/07 1228
Call of Duty 2 05/22/08 911
Call of Duty 12/11/05 1999
Call of Duty 11/18/06 1412
Call of Duty 02/17/07 1225
Call of Duty 03/10/07 1322
Call of Duty 06/26/07 1249
Call of Duty 11/06/07 1258
Call of Duty 02/23/08 1039
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c