More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Call of Duty 2 Member Review for the PC

By:
RCFuntana
04/02/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 32 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Blood, Mild Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

This game is awesome, Great Game play, great graphics on my new 7900 GT, have not played all the way through yet, if you like lots of action and non stop gun shootin and stuff blowing up get this, you wont be disapointed, Only negative thing i can find is sometimes in sniper mode youll have your cross hairs on a guy and shoot and he doesnt die, other then that i like the ability to command a tank in the game, it adds a different perspective then what most FPS do.

Offline rocks

Online is fun but no punk buster


More information about Call of Duty 2
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2210 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution