More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Call of Duty Member Review for the PC

By:
Navy_Seal
02/23/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE  
PLAYERS 1- 32 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Hey this is one of the best games I have ever played in my life. It just goes to show you how much hell our soldiers had to go through just to win the war over Europe. Also if you don`t like getting killed in games alot and you get this game then you better get your butt over that whole I don`t like dying thing and I will tell you straight up this is not one of the easiest games for anyone to play including me and do you know why because you have to fight hard in order to win a war or you MUST die to win it and me personally I would choose the first one! Also Call of Duty is a good game to show how the army is and to get back at the Nazi`s for everything they done. I don`t think anyone can beat this game without dying once.This game rules!!!


More information about Call of Duty
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 976 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus