More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Counter Strike Member Review for the PC

jomom60 By:
jomom60
06/13/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 32 
PUBLISHER Sierra Studios 
DEVELOPER  
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood, Intense Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Counter strike source
 
This game is so fun it has severs that are made by people from all over the world and you can play on them or make your own
Different mods are every were you just have to look for them
 there are many mods and maps that are different then the others
 like surf maps that you have to ride the pole to the plat from to teleport to the enemies base if you fall your dead. or in jail. so be careful
 
  There are zombie mod severs that make a player into a zombie and he has to knife someone to turn them into a zombie so RUN!!!
This one is more of a hiding mod then killing you can build a barricade out of pop machines and tables and the zombies have to get in.
 
Next one…down here
 
 
There are sport games that you score a goal and the other team gets killed like the zombies ha-ha that’s its called ka_soccer

More information about Counter Strike
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1478 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution