More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments Sherlock Holmes: Crimes & Punishments
12/20/14
Adventure
Metro Redux 09/08/14
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1199
Doom 3 05/28/06 1558
Doom 3 12/31/06 1496
Doom 3 01/16/07 1386
Doom 3 02/10/07 1270
Doom 3 09/16/10 757
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 878
Deus Ex 05/21/09 979
Diablo 09/16/10 853
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1886
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1703
Diablo 2 02/26/10 1103
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1448
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1496
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1216
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1525
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 728
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 739
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 750
Daemonica 05/14/06 1167
Dead Island 09/25/11 890
Dead Island 10/18/11 849
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 697
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1328
Dead Space 03/18/09 934
Diablo III 09/19/12 1793
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 675
DiRT 2 04/03/11 696
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1222
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 575
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1429
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1465
Dustforce 05/05/12 537
Dyad 08/19/13 912
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1240
Diablo 10/09/06 2143
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1621
Diablo 11/16/09 1010
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2681
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2450
Descent 3 11/09/05 1673
Doom 3 11/13/05 2073
Doom 3 11/22/05 1582
Doom 3 11/24/05 1944
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1700
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1144
Diablo 12/19/06 1765
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 112076
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1348
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1847
Defcon 05/20/08 703
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 917
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d