More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL
07/21/14
Action
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14
GunZ 2: The Second Duel 03/05/14
Blood Knights 12/27/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 964
Doom 3 05/28/06 1431
Doom 3 12/31/06 1358
Doom 3 01/16/07 1203
Doom 3 02/10/07 1111
Doom 3 09/16/10 604
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 694
Deus Ex 05/21/09 814
Diablo 09/16/10 687
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1653
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1513
Diablo 2 02/26/10 914
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1300
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1324
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1124
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1361
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 572
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 574
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 596
Daemonica 05/14/06 996
Dead Island 09/25/11 697
Dead Island 10/18/11 705
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 589
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1195
Dead Space 03/18/09 720
Diablo III 09/19/12 1612
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 519
DiRT 2 04/03/11 547
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1019
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 402
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1246
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1300
Dustforce 05/05/12 384
Dyad 08/19/13 705
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1074
Diablo 10/09/06 1954
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1447
Diablo 11/16/09 805
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2561
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2334
Descent 3 11/09/05 1524
Doom 3 11/13/05 1908
Doom 3 11/22/05 1459
Doom 3 11/24/05 1788
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1501
Deus Ex 02/10/08 980
Diablo 12/19/06 1555
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111900
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1203
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1679
Defcon 05/20/08 546
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 758
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution