More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PC MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction
03/03/06
RPG

Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault 05/06/13
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30 05/11/13
Fist Puncher 08/30/13
BioShock Infinite 05/24/13
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07

LATEST PC MEMBER REVIEWS

Metro Redux Metro Redux
09/08/14
FPS
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim 08/23/14
The Typing of the Dead: OVERKILL 07/21/14
Murdered: Soul Suspect 07/07/14
A Story About My Uncle 06/23/14
South Park: The Stick of Truth 03/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Delta Force: Land Warrior 07/19/08 1041
Doom 3 05/28/06 1475
Doom 3 12/31/06 1409
Doom 3 01/16/07 1257
Doom 3 02/10/07 1152
Doom 3 09/16/10 640
Duke Nukem 3D 10/06/09 746
Deus Ex 05/21/09 862
Diablo 09/16/10 731
Diablo 2 06/29/06 1722
Diablo 2 01/17/07 1570
Diablo 2 02/26/10 978
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/09/06 1358
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/12/06 1370
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 06/11/07 1153
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 09/20/07 1410
Dungeon Keeper 09/20/10 605
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/20/10 628
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 04/15/09 642
Daemonica 05/14/06 1042
Dead Island 09/25/11 752
Dead Island 10/18/11 750
Diner Dash 2: Restaurant Rescue 07/19/08 620
DIRT: Colin McRae Off-Road 10/09/07 1225
Dead Space 03/18/09 789
Diablo III 09/19/12 1668
Divinity 2 - Ego Draconis 03/03/11 555
DiRT 2 04/03/11 589
Dragon Age 2 07/13/11 1083
Driver: San Francisco 11/01/11 446
Duke Nukem Forever 06/20/11 1296
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1356
Dustforce 05/05/12 425
Dyad 08/19/13 781
Delta Force: Xtreme 05/06/06 1117
Diablo 10/09/06 2011
Dark Messiah of Might and Magic 01/22/06 1491
Diablo 11/16/09 869
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 02/08/06 2600
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 12/21/07 2382
Descent 3 11/09/05 1570
Doom 3 11/13/05 1954
Doom 3 11/22/05 1497
Doom 3 11/24/05 1845
Deus Ex 05/02/07 1558
Deus Ex 02/10/08 1023
Diablo 12/19/06 1619
Diablo 2: Lord of Destruction 03/03/06 111951
Dungeon Keeper 11/15/06 1232
Dungeon Keeper 2 09/27/06 1721
Defcon 05/20/08 589
Day of Defeat 11/24/07 809
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution